Directory

Staff

Craig Berlin

Digital Media Communications

Senior Director

Craig Berlin

Atkins 142D
704-687-1173
ctberlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig Berlin

Kevin McDevitt

Digital Media Communications

Associate Director

Kevin McDevitt

Atkins 142E
704-687-1174
kdm@uncc.edu

Read More about Kevin McDevitt

Brad Bowen

Digital Media Communications

TV Producer / Director

Brad Bowen

Atkins 147B
704-687-1175
bdbowen@uncc.edu

Read More about Brad Bowen

Mark Nunn

Digital Media Communications

TV Producer/Director

Mark Nunn

Atkins 147C
704-687-1176
manunn@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Nunn

JD Angel

Digital Media Communications

TV Producer/Director

JD Angel

141E
704-687-1177
jangel4@uncc.edu

Read More about JD Angel

Harrison Hieb

Digital Media Communications

Cinematographer

Harrison Hieb

Atkins 141B
704-687-1179
hhieb@uncc.edu

Read More about Harrison Hieb
Melissa Simmons

Melissa Simmons

Digital Media Communications

TV Program Director

Melissa Simmons

Atkins 141C
704-687-1178
msimmo55@uncc.edu

Read More about Melissa Simmons
Brian Black

Brian Black

Digital Media Communications

Videographer

Brian Black

King 118A
704-687-8076
bblack44@uncc.edu

Read More about Brian Black

Kalin Helms

Digital Media Communications

Administrative Support Specialist

Kalin Helms

Atkins 142C
704-687-8856
kalin.helms@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalin Helms

Whitney Wilson

Digital Media Communications

TV Director/Producer

Whitney Wilson

Atkins 147A
704-687-6123
wwilso36@uncc.edu

Read More about Whitney Wilson